Oscar Peterson Trio and Ben Webster – Come Sunday [1972] – YouTube

NDR Jazz Workshop “Funkhaus Hannover”,
Germany – December 14, 1972

Ben Webster – Tenor Sax
Oscar Peterson – Piano
Niels Henning Ørsted-Pedersen – Bass
Tony Inzalaco – Drums


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.